Dear mother…

I am at a point where I actually do feel lost, as if i stepped out of my life and into someone else’s. I finally feel lost.

I sit and watch, i see how messed up everyone else is and wonder if i am just that fucked that i don’t see myself messed up. I constantly ask god, what am I? Why do i have to be the bad guy so others can be the good guys?

I can’t tell if I just hate myself or the world and when i feel that way, i wonder if this place is real. Why I don’t feel anything…

When you’re so hollow that if a feather scraped your inner-core that it’d echo. What are you supposed to do? What are you supposed to think?

It’s like a fire slipping into my soul…

When will this end….?

2 thoughts on “Dear mother…

  1. Pingback: Dear Fear I Hate You | Besos♥

Leave a Reply

